Cerca
Cerca

CONTATTI

Direzione direzione@anarb.it
Enrico Santus enrico.santus@anarb.it
Affari Generaliaffarigenerali@anarb.it
Francesca Frigo francesca.frigo@anarb.it+39 045 6760 138
Silvia Dussin silvia.dussin@anarb.it+39 045 6760 139
Nadia Venturini nadia.venturini@anarb.it+39 045 6760 121
Amministrazioneamministrazione@anarb.it
Giorgio Gianesegiorgio.gianese@anarb.it+39 045 6760 112
Alessandro Benedetti alessandro.benedetti@anarb.it+39 045 6760 114
Sonia Soto Contreras sonia.contreras@anarb.it+39 045 6760 113
Libro Genealogico librogen@anarb.it
Giovanni Tomasonigiovanni.tomasoni@anarb.it+39 045 6760 126
Carlo Adami carlo.adami@anarb.it+39 045 6760 154
Eleonora Andreolieleonora.andreoli@anarb.it+39 045 6760 151
Ruggero Vento ruggero.vento@anarb.it+39 045 6760 131
Ricerca Genetica & Servizi ricerca@anarb.it
Attilio Rossoniattilio.rossoni@anarb.it+39 045 6760 135
Federico Galvanin federico.galvanin@anarb.it+39 045 6760 159
Luigi Mazzi luigi.mazzi@anarb.it +39 045 6760 157
Chiara Nicoletti chiara.nicoletti@anarb.it+39 045 6760 141
Claudia Recchia claudia.recchia@anarb.it+39 045 6760 134
Simone Sorio simone.sorio@anarb.it  +39 045 6760 140
Fabio Verzin fabio.verzin@anarb.it+39 045 6760 143
Informazioni Generalianarb@anarb.it
Redazione/Fotocomposizione fotocomposizione@anarb.it